Search Anything On Citybreez


[Music] Olamide-Seven-Everyday_citybreez

Share our link with Friend's

YBNL boss Olamide comes through with a brand new song titled “ESweetttvery Day” the song was produced by Pheelz.

The song is the official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for Remote pictures, Nvivo and Lavida studios.

You May Also Like:  [Music] Wizkid x Blaq Jerzee – Blow

The movie features Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, Parick Diabuah, Uche Uwaefuna, Koffi tha guru, Orezi, Uzikwendu, Greg Ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

SEVEN, Rich and irresponsible Kolade is given the unthinkable task to survive seven days in Ajegunle or lose his inheritance. There He will go through events that will either make or break him.

You May Also Like:  Music : Conffyghold –Ese Ire

Listen below:-

Leave a Comment


Powered by WhatsApp Chat